Business Finance Options for Coaches, Healers & Therapists | Live Masterclass with Deri Llewellyn-Davies

If you are a coach, therapist or healer, then you’ve likely realized that marketing your business requires a whole lot of know-how and a whole lot of cash!

Most of us who are in the helping professions don’t always have a firm grasp on the financial elements that can take our business to the next level.

If you’ve considered whether you should continue bootstrapping & self-financing vs raising capitol to help your business grow, then I’d like to invite you to join a live Masterclass with a Q&A session with Business Growth International’s founder, Deri Llewellyn-Davies.

Wednesday, July 26

At 8am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST

Zoom Free Video Conference 

 Together we will explore:

  • Various business finance options available to small and medium-sized entrepreneurs
  • Angel vs self-finance vs crowdfunding 
  • What’s right for you and when?
  • How to create a financial forecast 

This is a rare opportunity to pin down Deri to ask your questions LIVE. He has successfully helped his clients raise millions of pounds in financing. He’s got perfect insights for people like you and me who are passionate but also may need stern advice so we finally break free from constantly working in our business without any hopes of scaling. 

Wanna join us? Click here join us on Zoom at 8am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST (and not before or after!)​

Submit specific questions to me by sending an email to Andrea (at) MakeYourMarkGlobal.com  so that I can compile them ahead of time to maximize our time together. 

This is not a pitch session, there is no product on offer nor services to buy. This is a gift he is offering my tribe as I’ve been sending him questions on an ongoing basis — so it’s simply easier to get us all together and get the insights straight from him!

I look forward to seeing you on Zoom if you join us!