You are confirmed to join Dr. Andrea Pennington and a select group of luminaries as we explore the Talent Showcase opportunity.

Wednesday, May 31 7pm CEST / 6pm UK / 1pm ET / 10am PT

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/544471864

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 544 471 864

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,451442843# or +14086380968,451442843#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 451 442 843
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=QKmosS5Kxu9e5BVnRhCk4vuC09ekuO7H